Bailey wins!

Standard

Okay, Bailey wins. I’ve given up putting Bailey in his crate at night. You know what? So not worth the aggravation.

Sunrise walk

Sunrise walk

I decided that admitting defeat is the first step, lol. So he doesn’t spend the night in his crate. He never spent the whole night in there anyway. He woke me up too darn early and I had to walk him when it was still dark. 4:30. 3:30. No thanks.

So now? Sunrise or later walks. Just look at that gorgeous sky! I sleep better. He sleeps better. And if I had to give in to a 10-pound dog? Don’t judge me!

Leave a Reply

