I Love Cinnamon Coffee

Standard

I discovered I love Cinnamon Coffee. This sneaked up on me, believe it or not. I used to sometimes sprinkle cinnamon in my coffee, once in a great while. In my latte, actually. But to brew it? It never occurred to me.

Mmmmm

Mmmmm

A couple of weeks ago I was in one of my favorite holiday-themed stores, over an hour from the house, and spotted a box of K-cups from a company I’d never heard of. Very New York, and it spoke to my northerner heart. So I picked up a box of Cinnamon Subway. OMG, this coffee is amazing! Warm and spiced and just right for fall.

Not making a pitch here. Simply an observation because I just brewed my last cup this morning. The store where I found this box-o-magic is too far to go for just coffee, no matter how delicious. I think I can order a box from Amazon. The waiting will be, like Tom Petty says, the hardest part.

I have other flavors in my spinning rack. Pumpkin Spice, Creme Brulee and Vanilla Biscotti. But Cinnamon? I think I’ll miss you most of all! 

For now. Have you recently discovered a new addiction? Please share!

Leave a Reply

